Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Halley Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Halley Davis

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (95 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joseph Peyton

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company. Great representative."

Fany Zuniga

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is an honor to deal with people as kind as Angel, very attentive! (Original) Es un honor tratar con personas tan amables como Angel muy atenta !!"

Carlos Manuel Rincón Herrera

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention from Angel (Original) Excelente servicio y atención de Angel"

Ricardo Luna

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel For your PATIENCE and CARING, kind words , I just want to say: THANK YOU."

Teresa Rendon

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I want to let you know that Angel is very kind and simple, professional in the labor field. (Original) Quiero dar a saber q Angel es muy amable y sencilla ,profesional en el campo laboral."

Maria Rodiguez

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I, María Mireles, want to congratulate Angel for being a complete professional in her work. (Original) Yo María Mireles ,quiero felicitar a Angel por ser toda una profesional en su trabajo."

Angeles Rivas

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is literally the best!! There is always good vibes and a good feeling around. I don’t think I’ll ever have someone else just as great as this team. They are very professional and will always help you in anything you need."

Maria Jacquez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office has the best team I’ve ever met. They will make sure everything is correct with your policies and help you with any trouble you’re having. Recommended 100%"

Rafael Jacquez Rivas

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel helped me a lot, she is very kind, sweet and patient."

Jaqueline Peña

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Angel was very helpful. 10/10 (Original) Excelente servicio, Angel me fue de mucha ayuda. 10/10"

Ricardo Jacquez

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Angel helped me a lot with my policies and I appreciate it (Original) Angel me ayudó mucho con mis pólizas y se lo agradezco"

JP Embroidery (JP)

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel was very helpful and sweet. Thanks for the Help. 😉"

Ulanda Parchman

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Haley Davis State farm the girls always get me squared away help me out in any way that I need and get me squared away I am never leaving State farm again they are the number one insurance for Oklahoma"

braya mills

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi is my favorite."

Brandon Eoff

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Bethani Baum

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"A+++"

nagel133

May 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible service, can't even get a call back."

Heather and Cody Buxton

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and accurate service"

Megan Roth

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office!"

Hannah Landers

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beyond happy with Brandi! She makes sure my coverage is exactly what I need and makes sure I’m always taken care of. I will never be going anywhere else but Halley’s office!"

Eric Lotter

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service."

Mona Harshman

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service!!"

Esther Finney

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Grant Mills

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."

Brandi Mills

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Halley is the BEST."