Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samuel Lee

Samuel Lee

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Lee
"Halley and her staff took great care of my needs. I look forward to working with them again. A+++ Service"
Profile photo of Jasmine Corbin

Jasmine Corbin

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Corbin
"I have my business policy and life insurance policy with them and they are very knowledgeable. The last time I went into the office Pam assisted me and was great. She broke down the answers to my questions so that I understood."
Profile photo of Java’s World

Java’s World

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Java’s World
"I was assigned by Pam and I had an amazing experience with this company! The customer service was top-notch"
Profile photo of Destiny Richardson

Destiny Richardson

May 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Destiny Richardson
"I was with this agent for awhile and from the get go there were so many issues. They cancelled my policy two different times, saying I didn’t pay, I had proof of payment so they reversed it finally after some arguments. Every single time I called them to ask for help, the woman (Pam) answering was hella rude. She’ll cut you off, she’s so disrespectful, sometimes they won’t even call you back, never again will I go through this place. Literally the worst experience. So careless with your information it’s insane especially since if you as a driver get caught without insurance your license is suspended but they don’t care. Find a different company or at least a different agent! Btw Halley also never got back to me so seems like it’s the whole office."
Profile photo of Cathy Baird

Cathy Baird

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Baird
"We had a great experience setting up new auto, home and liability policy for my elderly in-laws. Quick quotes, and everything set up online with just a phone call. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Adan Aviles

Adan Aviles

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adan Aviles
"Angel is literally the best!"
Profile photo of joan olejua

joan olejua

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joan olejua
"Tengo la mejor experiencia con esta agencia! El personal muy profesional y con la mejor actitud siempre para ayudar a sus clientes! No pude estar en mejores manos!"
Profile photo of Justin Powers

Justin Powers

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Powers
"This place of business is wonderful meets all my needs and Angel is very professional and able to answer any questions a person might have ."
Profile photo of Clint Blackburn

Clint Blackburn

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Blackburn
"Angel did a great job setting up out homeowners insurance policy, very fast and easy."
Profile photo of Alejandra Landeros

Alejandra Landeros

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Landeros
"Muy buen servicio por parte de Ángel. Grasias!!!"
Profile photo of Trishul Patel

Trishul Patel

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trishul Patel
"Words cannot express how satisfied I am with their services. They exceeded my expectations in terms of their reliability"
Profile photo of Judy Roach

Judy Roach

September 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Judy Roach
"Helpful. Didn't mind explaining policies."
Profile photo of Omar Lozano

Omar Lozano

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Lozano
"Great experience, saved me quite a bit of money, ask for Angel she is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Lee-Ann Bretch

Lee-Ann Bretch

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee-Ann Bretch
"Professional all around!"
Profile photo of Brandon Puffer

Brandon Puffer

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Puffer
"Shannon did a fantastic job helping me with getting my life insurance and truck insurance squared away! It was very easy and she was very personable and kind! Will recommend her to anyone and everyone!"
Profile photo of Ms. Gentry

Ms. Gentry

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Gentry
"Angel was very helpful to me. The communication was great! She answered all of my questions. She was also very patient with me."
Profile photo of Cody Wedell

Cody Wedell

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Wedell
"Angel is quite literally that. Best office experience I’ve had and the whole process was super easy. I have adhd so having someone to handle the dirty work was ideal. Thank you Angel!"
Profile photo of Blessing Plump

Blessing Plump

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blessing Plump
"Halley is a great agent! She has an excellent team that’s very professional! I highly recommend Halley and her team!"
Profile photo of Tychelle Adams

Tychelle Adams

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tychelle Adams
"Really good service and sweet people!"
Profile photo of Mario Ramsey

Mario Ramsey

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Ramsey
"Very helpful and nice people! Great customer service overall."
Profile photo of Music & Expressive Arts Center of Oklahoma

Music & Expressive Arts Center of Oklahoma

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Music & Expressive Arts Center of Oklahoma
"Halley Davis State Farm actually cares about sharing the best information and providing a quality service! #AskHalley"
Profile photo of Milez Grizzard

Milez Grizzard

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milez Grizzard
"Where do I begin, ah that’s right, Mrs.Davis communication was GREAT!! My problem was solved effectively and on top of that fast!!! Thank you Mrs. Davis 😁"
Profile photo of DrJeffMims

DrJeffMims

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DrJeffMims
"It’s always great to get accurate and timely information about insurance. They are always able to answer any questions! I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Mark Clayborne

Mark Clayborne

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Clayborne
"Very helpful and informing great customer service."
Profile photo of Jo_edm30 82

Jo_edm30 82

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo_edm30 82
"Shannon was AMAZING! She told me all about the drive safe and save which has saved me a lot of money!"