Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alejandra Landeros

Alejandra Landeros

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Landeros
"(Translated by Google) Very good service from Ángel. Thanks!!! (Original) Muy buen servicio por parte de Ángel. Grasias!!!"
Profile photo of Trishul Patel

Trishul Patel

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trishul Patel
"Words cannot express how satisfied I am with their services. They exceeded my expectations in terms of their reliability"
Profile photo of Judy Roach

Judy Roach

September 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Judy Roach
"Helpful. Didn't mind explaining policies."
Profile photo of Omar Lozano

Omar Lozano

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Lozano
"Great experience, saved me quite a bit of money, ask for Angel she is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Lee-Ann Bretch

Lee-Ann Bretch

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee-Ann Bretch
"Professional all around!"
Profile photo of Brandon Puffer

Brandon Puffer

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Puffer
"Shannon did a fantastic job helping me with getting my life insurance and truck insurance squared away! It was very easy and she was very personable and kind! Will recommend her to anyone and everyone!"
Profile photo of Ms. Gentry

Ms. Gentry

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Gentry
"Angel was very helpful to me. The communication was great! She answered all of my questions. She was also very patient with me."
Profile photo of Cody Wedell

Cody Wedell

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Wedell
"Angel is quite literally that. Best office experience I’ve had and the whole process was super easy. I have adhd so having someone to handle the dirty work was ideal. Thank you Angel!"
Profile photo of Blessing Plump

Blessing Plump

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blessing Plump
"Halley is a great agent! She has an excellent team that’s very professional! I highly recommend Halley and her team!"
Profile photo of Tychelle Adams

Tychelle Adams

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tychelle Adams
"Really good service and sweet people!"
Profile photo of Mario Ramsey

Mario Ramsey

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Ramsey
"Very helpful and nice people! Great customer service overall."
Profile photo of Music & Expressive Arts Center of Oklahoma

Music & Expressive Arts Center of Oklahoma

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Music & Expressive Arts Center of Oklahoma
"Halley Davis State Farm actually cares about sharing the best information and providing a quality service! #AskHalley"
Profile photo of Milez Grizzard

Milez Grizzard

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milez Grizzard
"Where do I begin, ah that’s right, Mrs.Davis communication was GREAT!! My problem was solved effectively and on top of that fast!!! Thank you Mrs. Davis 😁"
Profile photo of DrJeffMims

DrJeffMims

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DrJeffMims
"It’s always great to get accurate and timely information about insurance. They are always able to answer any questions! I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Mark Clayborne

Mark Clayborne

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Clayborne
"Very helpful and informing great customer service."
Profile photo of Jo_edm30 82

Jo_edm30 82

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo_edm30 82
"Shannon was AMAZING! She told me all about the drive safe and save which has saved me a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Geaunae Clemmons

Geaunae Clemmons

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geaunae Clemmons
"really nice people and answered all questions I had very throughly!"
Profile photo of Mary Lukaszek

Mary Lukaszek

March 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mary Lukaszek
"We have been working with this office for seven months trying to get a homeowners policy cancelled when we sold our house. We STILL do not have this simple task completed. We have never been so frustrated with a business!!"
Profile photo of randy willingham

randy willingham

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by randy willingham
"Halley Davis is a great agent, but an even better human being. Super trustworthy and is an agent for all the right reasons. She'll take great care of you!"
Profile photo of Joseph Peyton

Joseph Peyton

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Peyton
"Great company. Great representative."
Profile photo of Fany Zuniga

Fany Zuniga

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fany Zuniga
"(Translated by Google) It is an honor to deal with people as kind as Angel, very attentive!! (Original) Es un honor tratar con personas tan amables como Angel muy atenta !!"
Profile photo of Carlos Manuel Rincón Herrera

Carlos Manuel Rincón Herrera

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Manuel Rincón Herrera
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention from Angel (Original) Excelente servicio y atención de Angel"
Profile photo of Ricardo Luna

Ricardo Luna

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Luna
"Angel For your PATIENCE and CARING, kind words , I just want to say: THANK YOU."
Profile photo of Teresa Rendon

Teresa Rendon

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Rendon
"(Translated by Google) I want to let you know that Angel is very kind and simple, professional in the work field. (Original) Quiero dar a saber q Angel es muy amable y sencilla ,profesional en el campo laboral."
Profile photo of Maria Rodiguez

Maria Rodiguez

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Rodiguez
"(Translated by Google) I, María Mireles, want to congratulate Angel for being a professional in her work. (Original) Yo María Mireles ,quiero felicitar a Angel por ser toda una profesional en su trabajo."